24 Times James Blunt Totally Owned It On Twitter

Renowned first for his 2004 hit ‘You’re Beautiful’, and then for his scathing Twitter presence and self depreciating humour, James Blunt really is a force to be reckoned with.

Amassing over 1.3 million Twitter followers, the singer has recently released a brand new album, despite his own jokes about how bad his previous attempts at music have been.

Let’s just reflect at some of his shining moments on Twitter:

Adam’s wearing the ribbed condom. RT @MrMtthwG: I almost can’t tell if it’s James Blunt or Adam Levine anymore.

Then sit on something else. RT @PhoebeChristaki: James Blunt’s face fully aggravates me

Depends where I put it. RT @paulinaboncan: Little bit of james blunt never hurt anybody

Who the fuck invited James Blunt to the Invictus Games? He better be out of Disney World before I get there.

Prince Harry. By text. BOOM! RT @dinolauz: Who the fuck invited James Blunt to the Invictus Games?

Suggest you ask my wife. RT @_brookesux:
is james blunt gay

Coming out is hard. RT @megyn_wbu: Why is my brother listening to James Blunt

Yeah, I bought those 20 million albums myself. RT @TroyJosephDavis: no one really likes James Blunt right?

ANNOUNCEMENT: In keeping with other greats such as Prince, J Lo and Diddy, I announce that henceforth, I am to be known only as J Blo.

You know we’d win the Eurovision Song Contest if you just had the balls to enter me.

Why does James Blunt have a million followers? He stopped being relevant in 2009

2006, actually. RT @K_Dick33: Why does James Blunt have a million followers? He stopped being relevant in 2009

James Blunt es lo peor que le ha pasado a la humanidad desde Hitler

I’m guessing this is not good. RT @supermarton: James Blunt es lo peor que le ha pasado a la humanidad desde Hitler

Just realized how short James Blunt is !!!

It’s only halfway in. RT @Thomasemaan: Just realized how short James Blunt is !!!

omfg james blunt is on the tv downstairs can this day get any worse!1122

Coming upstairs now. RT @sassyfalahee: omfg james blunt is on the tv downstairs can this day get any worse!

Boning your mum. RT @Charlie_1232: James Blunt has a twitter, what would he even tweet about?

My real name is James Blount, but I changed it as people teased me that it rhymed with ‘count’.

What do you think? Let us know in the comments!

Lead image: Getty / Twitter

by @Sarah Hulyer

http://thehookmag.com/2017/03/24-times-james-blunt-totally-owned-twitter-127450/

Leave a Reply

